I’ll Name This Chat Later #14

I’ll Name This Chat Later #14

Hey y’all

Today I’ll briefly mention:

Being/Becoming Active

I’ve never been the most active in life but I do enjoy working out from time to time (I’m trying to make it a habit slowly but surely)

I recently started interning at an interior design firm so for the most part I’m always sitting down. 

At first I thought this was the life! After all my years of slaving for retail and working constantly on my feet I was dumb hype.

But now that I work at an office I realize that being active is very important.

First off, being active gets the blood flowing!

Next, being active even gives you more energy. I go to the gym (although not religiously but I do try to get it in) and I always find myself with more energy after my workout than before it.

Last, but not least, being active makes you look and feel good!!! (I always feel like a million after a couple squats)

So why not start today?

Jam to your favorite artists and throw on your waist trainer real quick and get it in!

You don’t even have to go hard the first day, ’cause you can slowly work your way there so just do it (like Nike)

BTW: After work I’m definitely gonna hit the gym for a leg day session (leg days are the best days)

That’s all for today from

Steph’s Super Short Post