I’ll Name This Chat Later #13

I’ll Name This Chat Later #13

Hey y’all

Today I’ll briefly mention:

MY UNDERGRAD GRAD PARTY

As some of y’all may know I recently graduated college with a Bachelor’s in Architectural Technology (which was hard as f*** but not impossible)

In honor of the fact that I’m attending a friend’s college grad party today (shoutout to Caitlyn ’cause she did that!) and that I’m basically the last one of my siblings that was left to graduate (since two of my brother’s had already graduated and I couldn’t be the one to disappoint) my family threw me a surprise Graduation Party!

I don’t know HOW they did it, but absolutely everyone I care about was there and no one said a word about it (in order for the surprise not to be ruined) so I was super flabbergasted.

First, Silvany tricked me into spending the entire day with her (which I was happy to do since we agreed to go on a Paint & Wine Night even though it was hella early like 3 PM)

While we’re there, Natasha appears out of nowhere all the way from Albany to the city just for lil old me how cute (I will get her back for that cause I almost thought I had drank too much)

After we we’re done with our paintings we went to Silvany’s house (and Nadiana later joined us) to continue to drink wine and have a fun night (or so I thought, but really they were all just stalling while everyone got things ready for the event back home)

When I finally made it home, I was greeted by a bunch of people who’d witnessed the struggle that college was for me and I’m not gonna lie I teared a lil bit (I’m lying I cried my a** off)

BTW: Special shoutouts to my mom, my sister-in-law Stephanie and my bestfriend Natasha for going out their way and throwing me this lavish poppin’ a** party! I didn’t see it coming but I absolutely enjoyed it and it wouldn’t have been the same without y’all!

Here are a couple pictures from that epic night…

Wine & Paint Night 06|10|2017

Surprise Party Details

Special Shoutout to my fams who went above and beyond to make this happen in under 5 hrs

Friends & Fam

That’s all for today from

Steph’s Super Short Post

One thought on “I’ll Name This Chat Later #13

  1. I’ve always been super proud of you and knew you could always do it, this was the LEAST we could do for you !! Love you boo 😘❤

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.